Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
a very small piece
05-09-2009, 02:01 AM,
a very small piece
Hi
I wanted to ask a question about a very small piece that i need for my hair..
I had a hair transplant at the front and it was good. now i have started loosing hair behind my transplanted hair and i dont like it. This pic is a year old so the situation is a bit more worse then it looks here Smile. I have attached a pic over here. I was wondering that will be be possible for me to get a piece only for the area i have mentioned in my pic? will it look natural or not..
I will be coming to the convention as well..but any advice here is welcome..
Regards

Attached Files Image(s)

05-13-2009, 04:22 AM,
Re: a very small piece
How Old are you?
05-13-2009, 06:12 AM,
This is no problem mate, Any shape and size can be made, You just make a template to what you need.
05-13-2009, 06:58 AM,
I am 27...
The thing is that I am a lecturer and I teach to university students (bachelors)..so the nature of my job is that i am in front of lots of students Smile (lots of observing eyes Smile)....
Therefore my only concern is that it SHOULD NOT be noticeable otherwise it would be really embarrassing. As most of you guys wear a piece, therefore I need your opinion as to whether its a good idea, and whether it is as undetectable as I hear people saying it is on this website, because being undetectable is the thing I cannot compromise on Big Grin (i cannot afford that Smile, being in front of lots of students..i think i wont be able to do my job very well with students talking about my hair all the time)..i hope you guys understand..Smile..
I know there are lots of wearers who do not worry about others knowing about their hair piece and that is really great for them..i hope I had the same attitude towards wearing hair pieces, but i don't think I will be comfortable with that..that's just me...
any ways your suggestions will be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.