Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WHY would I want to be bald...when i can....(pics)
05-29-2009, 09:39 PM,
Re: WHY would I want to be bald...when i can....(pics)
Sester Wrote:http://i655.photobucket.com/albums/uu271...010210.jpg

THat coaster was the BOMB!!

Heh, nice one! Big Grin

May I ask your age? You look about 24.
05-30-2009, 12:11 AM,
Great Job Ses!

But a note.......in the US, a "Wigger" is slang for an Anglo kid who thinks he's a 'down from the 'hood Brutha! ( i.e. Eminem or Vanilla Ice )

Peace,
G
05-30-2009, 01:02 AM,
sester,you look great,i am a newbie from england of spanish decent,i am olive skinned like yourself.

i have a few questions for you,what norwood were you before you started wearing,do people know that you wear hair,how do women react when they find out or do they never find out unless you tell them,how long do you go before reattaching.
how long do you get out off each hairsysym.I myself am a norwood 2 with diffuse thinning in a norwood 5 pattern,people say that i would be mad to get a hair systym,however whenn i see people looking great like you i want to do it
05-30-2009, 01:30 AM,
Are you in the military or do you have something to do with wine.

Wheels07 I was in the air force for 3 years. The wine is at the famous Australia's Hunter Valley Winery! All the free sampling u can swallow!! Now thats what I call a sampling party! lol Thanks for your kind compliments, took years to finally know what I wanted, but Ive never looked back!

May I ask your age? You look about 24.

Spartan im 28 Mate :mrgreen:

But a note.......in the US, a "Wigger" is slang for an Anglo kid who thinks he's a 'down from the 'hood Brutha!

Thanks for the heads up NewYork! It took me awhile to get my head around what you call a Q tip, we call a cotton bud! lol

Antonio said: