Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I jst tried a Flowbee,best cut ever!A+++
06-19-2009, 03:42 PM,
I jst tried a Flowbee,best cut ever!A+++
I wanted to try a Flowbee after common logic rang a bell in my head.I got it today,and did a cut in on a new Toplace unit from my collection.
It was a piece of cake and the results are fantastic.Why didnt I buy this years ago? When my wife came home I was working in garage and she
asked who cut my hair this time?I told her a new person named Flow did the job and only charged me 75.00.She said what a great job Flow did and I
should stick with going to her salon.She knows I have a Robo cutter and my hair came out ok but never...........you know.
In time I will tell her or maybe not.The Flowbee sure works great and gives a unreal blend. Just letting you know
06-19-2009, 10:06 PM,
Re: I jst tried a Flowbee,best cut ever!A+++
I've been using my RoboCut for 4 years now. Would you recommend me try a Flowbee?

Can I get a Flowbee with a UK power supply?
06-20-2009, 12:56 AM,
Try everything that makes yoou look better.People post that the walker tape works great,I order some from Debbie.
I also own a Robo unit but I now use a Flowbee and I look better.The bottom line is freedom and saving money,which leads to freedom.
Just yesterday I learned a simple trick to fix a torn lace and it works.I will post results after I check it again.
The more you know about wearing hair the less you bend over to the sharks in the business.They only want your wallet and all your money.
I will bet I have saved over $10,000.00 dollars since finding Toplace and this fourm ,if not more.
06-20-2009, 01:02 AM,
Wait a minute, Meandean...Are you saying that your wife doesn't know you wear??
06-20-2009, 01:19 AM,
Of course she knows I wear,she thought a girl named Flow did my cut in.I did the cut myself with a FlowBee
06-20-2009, 03:51 AM,