Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey guys, just found this site
07-02-2009, 02:20 PM,
Hey guys, just found this site
Hi,

I was surfing the web and thank God I found this site..

I have been wearing a system for 8 years now, I got the system from Farrell and it was amazing...The base is all lace and with poly going from one temple around to the other temple and the front is lace too.. I haven't changed the base but each year I had to order new front from Farrell..

I'm looking for a new company that has the same superior system as Farrell, since Farrells customer service has gone down the drain, they are only out to rip their clients off and from what I have found on the net it seems I'm not the only one.. They tell you something then they change their words the next week, and it doesnt help much when their employees keep quiting so each time you call them it is always a different person from last...

Anyways I have two systems, and I was wondering if I ship one of the systems in can it be duplicated exactly the way the system is?

Thanks!

Tony
07-02-2009, 03:52 PM,
Re: Hey guys, just found this site
You came to the right place. Yes it can be duplicated. You may wish to educate youself a bit more in the future meaning that perhaps you would like to alter your base or density. Farrell has a tendency to be too dense with his clients.

Welcome.
07-02-2009, 04:53 PM,
You are right about the density, Farrell always added to much hair.. It looked great when it was wet but when it dried up it looked so fake... I'm currently waiting for my system to be sent back to me with the new front....

Hopefully Toplace can replace Farrell since I don't want to deal with them anymore..
07-02-2009, 08:25 PM,
welcome aboard, toplace is miles ahead of Farrell in every department.
07-02-2009, 11:04 PM,