Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Want to Fill in temples with a stock piece,
11-06-2015, 02:53 AM,
Want to Fill in temples with a stock piece,
Hello there, young guy from Ireland, and I am relatively new to all this. Hairs has been stressing me out so bloody much, I am young, 19. I am now looking at getting a stock piece, and was thinking of cutting up piece to stick down on temple points, just wondering what you thought of this idea and would it be possible. Thank you so much, hope to hear some responses
11-06-2015, 03:49 AM,
RE: Want to Fill in temples with a stock piece,
Hello.... welcome along ... What type of thinning / recession are you seeing ? [Front hairline and / or temples ] ....at your age, it`s particularly stressful to see hairloss setting in...... I`d advise you not to just rush into wearing if you are only just beginning to thin......once you make the leap, you need to be able to ` deal` with wearing, psychologically......it can have it``s limitations and ` issues` , but I reckon it`s better than the alternative ! if you`d like to post a few photos [doesn`t need to show your identity ] you`ll most likely get more responses , as people can see your situation.
Yes it`s possible to trim-out an area from a lace stock system.....stocks are all medium density, and come in a few different colours.... there`s no guarantee that a particular one, would be a good match for your individual hair-colour..... but it`s possible also , that it could be perfect ! --just ` depends` ...... regards .
11-06-2015, 07:51 AM,