Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
im a newbie to this i have a few questions
01-08-2015, 06:06 AM,
im a newbie to this i have a few questions
1. With the sfs can you feel the lace much at all, if its a thicker density will that make it harder to feel?
2. I workout, play basketball and surf, I'm wondering how durable sfs is and if it will be secured on my head through all that and how long?
3.How long does the sfs system usually last?
01-08-2015, 11:26 AM,
RE: im a newbie to this i have a few questions
Hi Runandgun07,