Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Beginner here, need help on attachments
07-06-2014, 05:55 PM,
Beginner here, need help on attachments
My first system should be arriving in a week. It's all French lace. I need to learn about what I should do for attachment. I know theirs different types of tapes, glues, and combinations of both. My highest priority is to have as undetectable a system possible. I don't know if I should use all glue, all tape, just glue at the front, etc. I also don't want to reattach too often, but not go too long without a clean. I was thinking every 7 days. Could anyone recommend what I should try doing, what products to look into?
07-06-2014, 09:10 PM,
RE: Beginner here, need help on attachments
What type of system is it ? All -lace or all-poly?
07-07-2014, 06:59 AM,
@Paul: All-lace.
07-07-2014, 09:51 AM,
Oh yeah --sorry ...just re-read your thread again..you said it`s all French lace.