Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
ORWG + Tar Remover Suggestions Questions
01-27-2014, 12:23 AM,
ORWG + Tar Remover Suggestions Questions
Hello
So, in 24 hours John will get my template and hair samples and will ship my order to the factory and i want to be ready with the right stuff for me.

As i have some experience i want to buy some new materials that will make my life easy.

the most difficult thing to do in my opinion is to clean very well the lace in the front of the system so it will be 100% clean so when you will put it back it will look like you wear it for the first time.
So i used to do the "mirror" system with all my last systems and it is actually working very well until i found out here in this great forum that if i will take the system and soak it inside a bowl of Autoglym Intensive tar remover for 20 min the glue turns into jelly and will come straight off.
I think that this system is better than the mirror and i understand that this will clean the system for 100%.

So First of all i would like to know that i'm right and second to ask if someone knows where can i buy this to ship it intentionally to Israel.
I found in Ebay item that ships to Israel and cost 18$ include shipping - Is this one good for this?

Now for the attaching the Lace - my main problem with attaching the Lace is that i found out the best way is only use Glue in the front lace to have a perfect hairline but i always get shine under the hairline. also i'm living in Israel and we have here lots of sun and i sweat a lot. I liked to use the Pro Hair Ghost Bond but i still get shine from it. i found here in the forum that maybe i need to use ORWG. I know it's hard to give advices on this issue but i really need your help - i need an hold for 2 weeks and i need no shine from it - is there anyone that can give me advise what to buy?