Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Getting serious (advice please) pics
02-06-2013, 05:18 AM,
Getting serious (advice please) pics
Ive been researching this entire hair wearing game for about 2 years now. Its crazy to think its been that long, but its not an easy decision. I knew it was either i wear hair or i go bald. And to me the second option doesn't seem like a choice to me. I'm going to school for acting and as we all know its a very "shallow" business that focuses on look, and just to be plain honest i don't want to be bald, i like the version of me with hair. So im getting very serious about this. And im asking for your advice. Attached to this post are pictures. The pictures of with the red markings are my current hair after propecia. The ones with the blue are before propecia. I will publicly say on PROPECIA SAVED MY ASS. it has worked wonders for me, my hair has gotten amazing results because of it. I put this before and after pictures on here because i didn't want people to say "oh you have tons of hair, don't worry" i only have it because of propecia. as you can tell in the before pictures, im doomed without it. and i don't want to be on it forever, nor will it work for me forever. Also as much as i love my hair i can only style it ONE way and its been like this for 3-4 years, i need change badly. The other picture of the "model" is the hairstyle i would like to accomplish, wavy short hair. I'm not too concerned about people noticing, because people change their hair all the time and im 22. I'm looking for thick hair, i can get away with the change right now because of the length of my current hair plus yet again im young it would look natural. Im asking for advice about what kind of base,tape,glue i should use. just so you know a little bit about me.
1) I work out three days a week
2) i live in upstate NY, not too many "heat waves" here.
3) i want to be able to change it once a week