Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Love Life experiences with hair replacement - What has changed?
08-07-2012, 10:25 AM,
RE: Love Life experiences with hair replacement - What has changed?
Thanks a lot for all your responses so far!

Since someone here complained about that you "don't hear from most of the thread posters anymore (after they get replies from the other users)", I would like to take the chance and "tell my story":

I'm 25 years old. I attend college over here in Germany. I've been losing my hair for the last 4-5 years. The "funny" thing about my hairloss is that I became aware of it only like two years ago, when I was already kind of a Norwood 3. In those 2-3 years before, I never really gave a sh*t about it, I didn't LOVE my receding temple points, but my impression was, that they didn't really stand in my way of leading a happy and successfull life. I was dating some of the most attractive girls during that phase, I was getting quite a lot sexual attention, many girls made comments/jokes about my hairloss but ended up in an affair or relationship with me anyways.