Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
considering full cap please help
06-10-2012, 05:50 PM,
considering full cap please help
hello everyone,

my hair loss pattern is actually really unfortunate, I have diffuse thinning over the entire scalp which unfortunately for me includes the sides and back hair. I have been able to cover up using hair fibers but i'm 26 and i have struggled with hair loss for 10 years now. I really want that look of full healthy hair. I was considering doing a full cap. I have some questions. I do have my temples, and a thinning hairline. I have attached a picture, it's not me but it's a good example of my hair loss, and another picture of the type of hair style i'm trying to achieve. Can i get a system made where i can keep my temples and make it look like that other pic?

also i'm a medical student and will be in the hospital setting, would these systems hold up for 12 hours at a time? and how often would i have to take the system off?

I really don't know anything about hair systems at all , so any advice would be great.

Attached Files Image(s)

06-10-2012, 07:46 PM,
RE: considering full cap please help