Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Question for pre hair cap/hat wearers
10-13-2011, 11:06 AM,
Question for pre hair cap/hat wearers
Ok so this goes to all guys that used to wear caps before getting their system. So I am hoping to get a system soon. Now I have been wearing a baseball cap for going on fifteen years now. I mean everywhere. Only close family members have seen me without my cap, not sure how I am gonna explain not wearing one all of a sudden without friends, coworkers knowing I am wearing. I am gonna try to see if i can get a system that i can cut kinda as short as i possibly can so won't be all of a sudden i have long hair. Just want to get some feedback from guys that used to always wear a cap/hat before they started wearing and how they explained it off. Thanks.
10-13-2011, 01:11 PM,
RE: Question for pre hair cap/hat wearers
Tell em you're a Chia Pet .. you just added water ! Smile

Just kidding. But when I was at the hair convention, several hair wearers
talked about their first experiences wearing hair ...people didn't exactly
know what was different. One guy said, "People told me, I was looking
younger ... did you go on a vacation or get a face lift ?" .... Another guy
said, 'People liked his new haircut' ... not realizing he had no hair before ! Smile
One guy was asked, "Don't you normally wear a hat ?"

Wear your hat with your piece on. Start acclimating them to seeing hair under
the hat. Lots of long haired guys and gals wear hats because their real hair
is a mess. It's pretty accepted. And believe me, people aren't that observant! Smile
10-13-2011, 01:20 PM,
Hi,