Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Full Cap Lace
09-21-2011, 05:09 PM,
Full Cap Lace
So I'm a newbie. Haven't ever had a hair system before, and naturally I'm a little scared to take the plunge. So I want to get some of my concerns out of the way. I've read Jrob's blog (glorious blog) and think I'm going to go the full cap road. I have naturally curly hair and think it would be hard to match the curl just right.

So my question is, is French Lace really almost as good as swiss? I read on one post that several people did full cap french lace and hated it, but that seems to be the suggestion to go with french for the first one. Obviously I don't want to get discovered, so if french lace is harder to hide I'd like to know.

Is it possible to go french lace with a sfs lace front? I've got other concerns, but that's a big one.

I'd love to hear more full cap success stories! This forum has been extremely helpful!
09-21-2011, 07:30 PM,
RE: Full Cap Lace