Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Accessory list for extreme newbie
09-20-2011, 12:36 PM,
Accessory list for extreme newbie
Hello,

I am somewhat brand new to all of this. I've been considering wearing for a few years now...and have decided to take the leap. I'm looking at Debbie's site...and was wondering what quantity of the items I'm going to order would you recommend to start out with? So far my list includes:

Glue Application Wedges

Re-Align

Antimicrobial Scalp Soap

Lace Release

Super Tape (Low Profile) C Contour

Super Tape (Low Profile) 3 Yd Roll

Ultra Hold 3.4oz

Is there anything I'm missing? How long could I expect that list to last? Seems like the worst possible thing to happen is to run out of supplies in the middle of trying to reattach a piece...

This is just for a topper...not a full cap.

Thanks!
09-20-2011, 08:52 PM,
RE: Accessory list for extreme newbie