Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A question for Snipe
09-16-2011, 05:00 PM,
A question for Snipe
Hello Snipe,
Would you be so kind as to tell me the specs that you used for ordering the following hair system : http://s768.photobucket.com/albums/xx325...age021.jpg . This is very much what my hair looked like before and what I now wish to achieve.
Thank you,
Torontonian
09-24-2011, 02:25 PM,
RE: A question for Snipe
... where did snipe go
09-24-2011, 03:30 PM,
why is that system so detectible? i hope he doesnt go out like that.. i dont mean to be rude.. im new with systems.. but thats not the end product of an attatchment is it? i dont know too much about ystems but maybe the knots are too visible or the lace or skin? can anyone know why?
09-24-2011, 08:12 PM,
Hi Torontonian..... I see your post/question is about a week old...snipe was active/busy on here recently so not sure why he hasn`t replied...maybe he`s travelling with work or something like that. In the meantime I`m sure you`re probably anxious to crack-on with your template etc. and get it sent in. I wouldn`t worry /get bogged down too much with specifications...... just pick a style which matches your wishes from this site http://www.hairfinder.com/menshair.htm [and enclose it/ attach to an e-mail to John]