Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
2nd Fullcap styled..pics.
09-14-2011, 08:07 AM,
2nd Fullcap styled..pics.
Ok guys - as promised pics of newest Fullcap after my visit to the stylist. As usual, please make allowances for the quality/focus of them... I only had the last hour of [fading] natural light and it was fluctuating a bit too..... anyway it should give an idea of how it went. First 2 pics are simply the un-cut system sitting on my head a few days ago...hair -length is 4 inches so it might help you when deciding on what lengths to order of you are a total newbie...all systems come with 6-inches of hair length as standard unless you require longer [which incurs an additional charge] .. I always go for 4 as it means less time/work for the stylist...suits us both !! She charged 30€ = 40$ and it took about 20 minutes to complete.Density is medium..that camera thing makes it look thinner than it actually is... I can never figure out why it does that !

Attached Files Image(s)

09-14-2011, 12:12 PM,
RE: 2nd Fullcap styled..pics.
Very nice paul. Looks good on you. I forgot that you wore a full cap. The flash does that a lot I notice.. Some kind of illusion with the light.. maybe the light from the flash pierces through and reflects more than normal light
09-16-2011, 09:10 AM,
I like the uncut Beatles look!

Just kidding Wink That looks 100% natural Paul. Great job!
09-16-2011, 11:05 AM,
Looks a little thin. Funny how the flash can do that to hair. Can you share any pictures without the flash maybe? Also, what percentage is medium density?
09-16-2011, 11:44 AM,
it does look absolutely natural, great result
09-16-2011, 05:29 PM,
Agreed, nothing unnatural looking about it. Great style, too.
09-17-2011, 03:07 AM,
(09-16-2011, 11:05 AM)egghead Wrote: Looks a little thin. Funny how the flash can do that to hair. Can you share any pictures without the flash maybe? Also, what percentage is medium density?