Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
whats the cost of a fullcap and postage to the UK?
08-04-2011, 05:46 PM,
whats the cost of a fullcap and postage to the UK?
Just wondering the cost of a fullcap with postage to the UK?

Thanks
08-04-2011, 08:00 PM,
RE: whats the cost of a fullcap and postage to the UK?
Fullcaps are usually twice the price of a Topper....so ballpark figure ...approx. 400$ and systems are sent by U.S. postal service with signature required on delivery....Last envelope I had delivered had a 30$ stamp on it......overall, an average figure would be approx. 450$, or 275£. Regards.
08-05-2011, 03:14 AM,
Thanks Paul for replying, that's probably a bit too expensive for me personally since i'm a student.

Do you know approximately how much a topper would be with postage to the UK? If you went with Swiss or french lace.

I was only thinking of a fullcap because of blending issues.

Thanks
08-05-2011, 03:32 AM,