Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Where To Get Cut In ??
04-07-2011, 04:11 PM,
Where To Get Cut In ??
Hello,

I am new to the site. I have been a wearer for about 20 years and all of that time i've been with a hair club. I wanted (needed) to try and cut some costs when my wife got sick and couldn't work any longer.

I am totally new to ordering on line. I know how to care for the system and what products I need, etc.; what I am having difficulty with is finding a local stylist to do the cut in when the system is new. I'm hoping to hear what others are doing.

Any information is kindly appreciated.

thanks alot.
04-07-2011, 08:39 PM,
RE: Where To Get Cut In ??
Where do you live MrJ ? Just post that here and there may be wearers in your area who can let you know details of a stylist in your area.....or just do what I did and approach a local stylist to ask if she`d oblige with a cut-in for me.....happily the first one I approached was happy to do it and she does a good job. ....... Paul.
04-08-2011, 01:14 PM,
MrJ - Highlight the "Hair Loss Info & Tips" link at the top of the page and select "Hair Replacement Tips". Select the 4th question "Do you have a list of barbers or stylists for my cut-in?". It will give you a list of participating stylists by state (if USA) and some in other countries as well. I managed to find 3 very close to me (within 10-15 miles) and I called 2 to ask a couple of questions.

Good Luck!
04-08-2011, 04:53 PM,
(04-08-2011, 01:14 PM)LBBBCOCO Wrote: MrJ - Highlight the "Hair Loss Info & Tips" link at the top of the page and select "Hair Replacement Tips". Select the 4th question "Do you have a list of barbers or stylists for my cut-in?". It will give you a list of participating stylists by state (if USA) and some in other countries as well. I managed to find 3 very close to me (within 10-15 miles) and I called 2 to ask a couple of questions.

Good Luck!