Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shopping list for new costumer - what do you say?
01-05-2011, 06:51 AM,
Shopping list for new costumer - what do you say?
O.K
so today i will make my fist toplace order and i'm very happy
so after the system i found that i want i came to the point to buy all the accessories , so i went to the hair direct site (only for the accessories Smile) and made this shopping list - please remember this is my first time and i need to "open" up a saloon in my home for .
so please let me know if it's ok or too much....(it's with the price in the store)

ProTouch Adjust A Bond 4oz - 6.95
Davlyn Skin Protector & Scalp Prep 1.4oz - 6.2
Exfoliation Cleansing Mitt - 1.5
ProTouch Adhesive Remover 16oz - 8.49
Red Liner Big Core 3/4"x36 Yard Tape Roll - 21.88
High Definition Bond 1/2oz - 7.5
pro hair labs ghost bond 2.3 - 35
walker ultra hold 3.4 - 24.94
supertape law profile 3/4X36 - 51.88
Lace Release spray 4oz - 5.9
ProTouch Conditioner Spray On Leave In 16oz - 7.49
ProTouch Deep Cleaning Shampoo 16oz - 7.49
Top Sol Adhesive Solvent 4oz - 3.7
styro full head - 10
remysoft - 59.45

thanks
01-05-2011, 07:45 AM,
RE: Shopping list for new costumer - what do you say?
Are you buying all these on line ? I assume so.... if you are buying the Remysoft 3-step care system, you will not need a second shampoo [no point] as I see you have ``protouch deep cleaning shampoo`` listed. I`d get two bottles of `lace-release`..it won`t go to waste. I really wouldn`t worry about things like exfoliation mitt [though it`s cheap anyway ] ..what you need really are maybe 2 differing strength glues [ just to see which you `get on`better with ] and the same for tape..2 different strengths ... you have an Adhesive remover listed at line 4, then you have Adhesive solvent listed near the bottom--are you duplicating ?