Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
help is needed :P (before photos)
12-07-2010, 01:11 PM,
help is needed :P (before photos)
hey guys been browsing the side for a while, decided to give a system a try, im from scotland, and there is obv advanced hair studio but looking around am not gonna go with those crooks, so i usually have my hair all shaved off, but i have a nasty scar at bak, tht i have from being young.

im in the process of doing my template but im not sure how far i should go down with it, and how big a sample to send, as its my first time a wanna make sure a get it right.

i put a few pics of my head the now Smile

Attached Files Image(s)

12-07-2010, 09:03 PM,
RE: help is needed :P (before photos)
just go to where youre natural hairline is,was,
trace the old hairline.if you go a tadd over it can be trimmed,
above all enjoy the new look, confidence wearing gives you.
look up a few making a template on u tube.
regards anty
12-07-2010, 09:42 PM,
Hello ajay.... welcome to the forum man. You should have no great problem there... go for a light/er density than what you might be tempted to, as your own is not very dense...... as Anty said, just mark approx. where your hairline used to be..be careful not to ``come down`` too much at the temples there......... specify forward ventilation for your system....that`s the `direction`which the hair will be lying in, so you`ll get a good blend-in with your own hair direction. Also, to save work for a stylist, I wouldn`t bother getting the standard 6-inch length of hair .....most of it will have to be cut away...... I`d order 3 -inch length and you`ll be able to ``see`` what you/your stylist are doing!! You have a good `foundation`there to work with ...enjoy your new hair/life ! Paul.
12-07-2010, 10:32 PM,