Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My first (Stock)Unit
08-07-2010, 11:40 AM,
My first (Stock)Unit
I forgot to say thank you. The hair is realy fantastic.
Nobody nothiced anything.
Since i am shaving my head for 5 jears, everyone thinks i have fullhair, because i painted the hairline with Dermmatch and TOPPIK. So now they believe i only let my hair grow.
I am a student and had 2 Month vacation. During this time i let my hair grow and i was hidding in my little homecave with my girlfriend. Big Grin This was not a easy time, because i had to use a hat, everytime i go outside, but it was worth it.
Now, everytime i look in the mirror is like a "wow, i cant believe it" moment and you should see my Girldfriend. Haha i can say she likes it too Big Grin

This piece is my first one, it was a sfs lace stock unit, with 65-70% density, freestyle, body wave, and 6" hair length.
I have cutted all myslef (lace and hair) and it worked realy good, easier than i thought. I still use toppik on the side for a better hairline, but not very much. The hair on the piece is 3,5cm long and my own is maybe 2.

Everyday during the last 4 weeks i have heard a compliment. So i think its undetectable^^. I hope so^^ But who cares i feel me good and thats the important part.

Realy better and mysteriously easier than i expected.Maybe one of the best decisions in my life so far. haha

Sorry for my bad mobilephone camera and my bad face painting skills (i am not realy an artist)Big Grin
I have used styling Products in the Photos. The third Photo looks a bit like the hairline is not right, but thats only because i styled the hair to the front in this Picture.
Its not that perfect, but i think i am going to be better and better with the time.

By the way, my own hair status is something between Norwood 3 and 4.

Attached Files Image(s)

08-07-2010, 08:27 PM,
RE: My first (Stock)Unit