Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shortcut Questions
06-22-2010, 02:54 AM,
Shortcut Questions
Hello everybody Smile

I am 26 and from Germany. I loose my hair since i am 18.
With the age of 22 i startet to shave my hair to 1-2 mm and use Dermmatch and a bit Toppik to cover the bald spots. So the effect was fantastic, everyone knows me with realy short, but full hair. I never had a problem with that method, because i have a bit darker skin (my father comes from arabia) and i have a nice headshape.
But i am a bit bored to have the stress every day to paint my hairline again and again and again...

So i play with the tought to try a topper.

Here are my many Questions Big Grin :

At first i want to achieve that kind of look:
http://forum.toplace.com/attachment.php?aid=115
and after some month this more like this.
http://forum.toplace.com/attachment.php?aid=111

I am a student and in the next 2 Month i have vacations, so thats the time where i think i start to let my hair grow a bit.
I will need absolutely a short topper, because everyone would notice it, when i mysticaly have long long hair during the period of one month Tongue. So, Does enyone know what kind of lace and density the first picture is?

The second Question is what kind of glue fit the best and which Remover i should try at first (and where i could buy them)?

The third question is, how long do you use your hair, befor you buy a new one?

And the last Question is Toplace accepting Paypal from Europe, because at the moment i dont have a creditcard?.

Greetings

(sorry for my bad englisch DSmile
06-22-2010, 06:53 AM,
RE: Shortcut Questions
Hi Ruulkasar,