Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hellooo full cap (photo)
05-04-2010, 03:19 AM,
hellooo full cap (photo)
hello I have no experience in this but i wonder if u can achieve something like this with a full cap...he is one my friends...he has great hair...what do you think? is this possible? or am i asking too much? because i've heard that u can achieve great results with a full cap only with shaggy style...that style is not for me...

this is the picture
also do you have some example/pictures of short hair cut of a full cap?not shaggy ones

Attached Files Image(s)

05-04-2010, 12:36 PM,
RE: hellooo full cap (photo)
Andrei,
Sure--that style can be achieved. I'll check my archieves and see if I have a photo of a full cap with that style.
Regards,
John
05-04-2010, 04:58 PM,
The only problems I see with achieving that style with a full cap are:

1) The length of the temple points, upper sideburn areas, and nape. Check out Dino's latest pics on my blog. That's about as short as you will be able to go.

2) Ventilation in the temple area. You see how your friend's hair lays in a very specific manner? The ventilator would have to tie the hair perfectly in that area to get it to look like that.

You MIGHT be able to cut it a little bit shorter than Dino's cap, but it would require extra care in the ventilation and very well bleached knots.

The overall style is possible, but you might have to make a concession on the length. If you don't mind doing that, go for it.
05-05-2010, 11:47 AM,
it is not a problem wearing a bit longer hair...sorry I can not find dino's pictures...can u post a link or something...I would appreciate!

what about this style...? it is easier to achieve?

Attached Files Image(s)

05-06-2010, 04:16 AM,
top lace if you an archieve with short full caps...it will magnific to show em some examples!
05-06-2010, 04:39 AM,