Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Question about how to order?
12-02-2009, 07:06 AM,
Question about how to order?
Just wondering what the proceedure for ordering is, its my first time. I checked out the website but it didn't tell me if I should send off my template first or place the order then send it off?

Thanks

Emmet.
12-02-2009, 09:05 AM,
Re: Question about how to order?
Hi Emmet,
You can order online right away and select 'sending template' and 'sending hair sample.' Then you can mail in your template and hair sample. When your template and hair sample are received they will be matched with your online order (your name will be on both so we'll just put everything together). Once your template and hair sample are on file at the factory future orders will be easy--you won't have to provide those again. On future orders just order on line and select 'template on file' and 'hair sample on file' and make your other normal selctions. If you have any questions please call the toll free number (1-888-986-7522) and we'll help you.
Regards,
John
12-03-2009, 02:47 AM,
John

How about if you need something special, like a graduated hairline, how do you go about specifying that?
I have seen a few photos where it looks too thick at the hairline. Is that all density?
I don't really understand how that all works.

A 65% density seems right to me, but I have receeding hair in a U shape hairline.
I dont want to show up one day with thick hairline hair, I want it to be a little bit graduated like my natural hairline.
Should I make the template right up to my pathetically thin hairline now, or go 1/2 inch inside my pathetically thin hairline? :lol:
Do I ask for a lower density for the first inch.. ??

I dont want to make a mistake with the template.
12-03-2009, 03:23 AM,
Hi John,