Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
If you HATE tapes and glues...(photo)
01-09-2010, 06:53 PM,
Re: If you HATE tapes and glues...(photo)
i also posted in another forum - the thing was pretty strong hold on initial attachment

i went to hot tub and then have sex 5 hours later and then thing lifted - the whole thing.
i have to bang my gf while holding on to my hair - it was really embarassing !! (she didnt know i wear) :ugeek:

that was my first and last time attachment with this product
01-11-2010, 11:57 AM,
I've been using G2BG spray for more than two years, and I've used the spiking gel for several months. Here is what I've found:

The spray works great for me with a skin system. It usually loosens up overnight when I sleep, but it's a 2 minute job to reattach. I always hated the long involved clean up of lace and glue residue.

The spray did not hold on lace for me.

The gel seemed to have a slightly longer/stronger hold and easier clean up, but I would warn you to test how it reacts to your body chemistry/perspiration. I'd used it for a good while, then one night after a fresh attachment I had to set up our band's gear in a hurry. The place was hot, and after an hour I was dripping wet. I thought something felt funny, when I checked I could slide the entire piece around on my head. I got through that night by putting on a ball cap, but it could have been disastrous. I never had this happen with the spray.
01-19-2010, 06:56 AM,
Okay so on the way home from work I've picked up a tube of got2b glued spiking glue. Its made by Schwarzkopf.

I've put a layer on the back of my hand.. waited 5 mins and it dried smooth and shiney with no stickyness or tackyness at all. Put another thicker layer on and the same result. A bit of tissue wouldnt even stick to it.

So am I doing something wrong or is the US and UK formulars different?

Thanks

Andrew
01-19-2010, 06:59 AM,