Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Back 2 Natural-This stuff works even better then before!
05-23-2009, 08:46 AM,
Back 2 Natural-This stuff works even better then before!
This product is great.A++++++++++ get this product folks,you will be happy ,I am stunned how good it works.
05-23-2009, 09:38 AM,
Re: Back 2 Natural-This stuff works even better then before!
what is it, where do u get it?
05-23-2009, 09:40 AM,
You read my mind. Just about to ask the same. Wink
05-23-2009, 11:47 AM,
Back 2 Natural is just ADF marketed by another company at about 1 1/2 times the cost of ADF. :roll:
05-24-2009, 08:44 AM,
thanks buckeye good to know
05-25-2009, 01:37 AM,
hi guys
I am a bit new to these things..but can anybody explain in few lines..what actually it is and what is it for ?
thanx
05-25-2009, 08:14 AM,
buckeye Wrote:Back 2 Natural is just ADF marketed by another company at about 1 1/2 times the cost of ADF. :roll:

It's not another company... it's still ADF. It's just the next generation / version of what was the grey blender.

It's a brush / comb-in hair color that you can use to get rid of red tones and restore faded pieces. It lasts for at least a couple washes and is the next best thing to doing a professional re-color on a piece (in some ways it's actually easier).

It works really well.
05-25-2009, 09:58 AM,
Back2natural is not market by another company,
We reformulated and improved the product as you can gather by the responses.
The price increase is due to two factors:
I.
We never had a price increase for 9 years and continually absorbed the increased costs of raw materials and components such as tops, bottles cartons etc.

The re-formulation involved removing all suspicious chemicals such as Methyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, Triethanalomine and replacing them with more natural and other harmless ingredients that improved the function of the color pigment.