Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
bungee jumping with fake hair
06-06-2009, 12:52 PM,
bungee jumping with fake hair
My mate randomly brought it up tonight and everyone thought it was a great idea lol. As a wearer do i have any risks of it you know falling off or becoming slightly un attached ? :S
06-06-2009, 08:41 PM,
Re: bungee jumping with fake hair
Is the bungee cord gonna be attached to your hairpiece or feet? :lol: use blue tape and it will hold...
06-07-2009, 12:21 AM,
Get some durags, I get mine off ebay.

Try getting some different colours and styles, like white or red. Wear them occasionally so people get used to you wearing them, like wear a white one during summer. It can look quite inconspicuous with wearing the right clothes, like with cargo shorts and a white t-shirt.
06-07-2009, 03:02 AM,
lol at phoenix i'm a noob wearer so don't take the piss you bumberclat Tongue

The dorags mate about that.. i think some of my friends are thinking wait was his hair really that long few weeks ago :S. So if im covering my head during a bungee jump they might suspect :S Or im just looking way too much into it
06-07-2009, 04:10 AM,
I've been on some of the fastest roller coasters there are at Busch Gardens with only white glue at the hairline. The piece isn't going anywhere. Use blue liner everywhere but the very front for added security.

Next time I go I'm going to buy a copy of the picture they sell at the end of the ride and post it up for everyone to see. That will dispel the myth that the piece is going to fly off your head once and for all.
06-07-2009, 11:02 AM,
Listen to Jrob and learn to chill...you are far too defensive, laugh at yourself a little and you'll make far more friends....so even if your piece happens to come off(which it wont if you blue lace tape it properly) it won't be the end of the world ...then again ....in your case maybe it will :lol:
06-07-2009, 12:01 PM,