Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need help--- Specs
11-27-2016, 05:35 PM,
Need help--- Specs
Hello forum readers,

I have been reading a few forums recently and I have decided that it is time to take the plunge and start wearing. Since , I am a newbie I have some questions for you awesome people. I would appreciate any help. I am attaching a photo of a hairstyle I am trying to achieve.

1) What kind of density should I go for ? I was aiming for heavy because I am still in my mid 20's

2) Should I go with body wave ?

3) I have straight hair on the sides, is there any tips for that ? Because I was looking at making a template and there were arrows to indicate the flow of the hair ? I am not really sure what they were for

4) Will the hair I get stay flat , because I would like it to poof up

5) I was aiming for a french lace and will use GOT2B glue for attachment. Any tips on that ? Are there any other products that are necessary if I am using GOT2B glue.

I know those are a lot of questions, and I know everyone is busy, but any sort of help would be awesome.

Attached Files Image(s)

11-28-2016, 11:58 PM,
RE: Need help--- Specs
Hi Cric,