Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hair piece/ wig making few years from now!
04-02-2012, 11:24 PM,
Hair piece/ wig making few years from now!
Probably not a good news for hair sellers! I am a financial analyst and have access to the best available research on any public company globally. In my spare time this past weekend I happen to research hair replacement/wig space. I researched all the US, Japan hair replacement company/salon and china's largest wig making company. Now the bad news! Wig making is in continuous decline globally since 2001 and some of the largest research firms have predicted that this industry will never recover will have a continuous decline. The primary reason cited for this is being bald is more acceptable since last few years! also some research firm say that due to gradual advancement in hair loss prevention in coming few years, hair piece/wig making industry future is bleak. What do you guys think?
04-03-2012, 01:49 AM,
RE: Hair piece/ wig making few years from now!
I think I will worry about that when it actually starts to manifest in reality instead of on a sheet of paper or computer screen.
04-03-2012, 03:24 AM,