Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Template For A Full Cap (Advice Welcome) PICS
02-23-2012, 04:11 AM,
Template For A Full Cap (Advice Welcome) PICS
Hi guys,

I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice on this one.

I have been wearing toppers for the last 5 years and have decided that as Im making the switch to TopLace, I may as well make the switch to a full cap also.

However, trying to design the template is proving really challenging. Has anyone any tips they can give me or tutorials they can point me in the direction of? Anything I found on youtube relates to toppers which although well detailed, dont help my own situation.

Also, if anyone has any advice on how long a Full Cap lasts for both in terms of lifecycle and in relation to how often it needs to be removed and cleaned. This is the first time I will be embarking on self maintenance so its a whole new world :-)

Thanks.
02-23-2012, 09:21 AM,
RE: Template For A Full Cap (Any Advice Welcome)
Have you looked on JROb`s site ? [hairjive.com] He`s done this Fullcap DVD covering all the main steps involved ..... not sure of the price, but you can have a look.