Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Newbie pics please advise
01-05-2012, 08:44 AM,
Newbie pics please advise
Hello people, I'm a 38 yo newbie to this forum so please bear with me, I've spent a lot of time reading some threads and I'm gonna try to not make any questions that have been answered in here, but you can understand of the amount of info here it's virtually imposible to read all of it. So here I go:
First of all about 7 years ago I had a hair transplant on the front, at first it seemed ok but as the years went by I was in need of a second or third transplant, the outcome now is that it seems pluggy and uneven, so I decided to not to undergo that experience again, my best option now is a hair system from Toplace. So to make a long story short can somebody answer and advise on these questions:

1.- I think it would make it easier if I took some pics of my head and post them here and the experts on this forum could advise on these issues:
* Type of base
* Texture
* Density
* Hair style: with or without crown
* Freestyle or comb forward, spikey front, flat back comb back etc

I tried to look at the pictures of the site but simply there are not enough
pics for the specific hair systems options
After analyzing my case I'm thinking of a 200 French Lace freestyle spikey front since I do excercise regularly.

Suggestions are very much appreciated and welcomed!

Here are the pics:

http://s1124.photobucket.com/albums/l575/garaboy/
01-05-2012, 09:15 AM,
RE: Newbie pics please advise
here some quick suggestions: i think your colour is 1B, 65% density, freestyle (better for newbies because you can make what you want with this ventilation), swiss front, french base
01-05-2012, 09:26 AM,
you seem to have good density hair at the back &sides,
my opinion would be a partial, known as "topper."
the partial as you are already aware has to be colour matched,density matched depending on existing hair coverage, and i suppose age appropriate,