Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Photo of ILace with 1" SFS perimeter
11-06-2009, 02:31 AM,
Photo of ILace with 1" SFS perimeter
Many of you have asked about a photo of an ILace base with a 1" SFS perimeter. For the newbies, the ILace is hair that is 'sandwiched' between two very fine layers of lace. It is excellent for thinner densities where scalp is shown. When ILace is combined with a 1" SFS front you can achieve a very undetectable style with a short hair style.
Regards,
John

Attached Files Image(s)

11-06-2009, 06:29 AM,
Re: Photo of ILace with 1" SFS perimeter
Excuse my ignorance John but how can two layers of lace be more undetectable than one? I want a system that shows scalp and that is appropriate for my age (40). Can that be custom made into a full cap by any chance?
11-06-2009, 07:32 AM,
Newbie here..

So if I wanted to have a wet look and I was extremely concerned about hairline detectability this would be what I would go with?
The 1" perimeter is so the hair line disappears into the real scalp and the ILace is for when someone looks at other parts of your head as sees scalp, correct?

Is it just me or does some of that hair look blonde close to the scalp near the back?
11-06-2009, 02:42 PM,
John,
That is correct. The SFS gives you an undetectable hairline to blend with your scalp and the ILace does the rest of the job. Remember, we carry a narrow line of bases---only the best. We've eliminated the fine monofilament and wielded mono bases with a lace front. All of our bases give the most undetectable look available. Some of our bases are better for your personal needs than others depending on your hair style and life style.
Regards,
John
11-06-2009, 04:44 PM,
yeah it looks like lace bleaching in the rear.

How comfortable is the i lace to wear? Is it airy like regular lace or more like wearing a skin
11-07-2009, 01:46 AM,
Hi John

Thanks for the info.