Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Basebond question
02-02-2010, 05:53 PM,
Basebond question
Hi guys; I'm a newbie who is awaiting his first piece and I've been busy buying all the supplies I'm going to need; for glue, I've bought the Ultra Hold and the Safe Grip from Debbie's site, but I did not get the basebond that everyone seems to be talking about (like in this post: <!-- l --><a class="postlink-local" href="http://www.toplace.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1480&start=20">viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1480&start=20</a><!-- l -->). Is that a glue that is preferred over the other two? Is it only for certain contexts? Thanks for any help.

-Krispin
02-09-2010, 05:30 AM,
Re: Basebond question