Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
*Pics* 68% Freestyle/Flatback Front *Pics*
02-02-2009, 03:34 PM,
Re: *Pics* 68% Freestyle/Flatback Front *Pics*
NotGuilty Wrote:The forehead isn't wrinkled cuz he's old! He's just lifting his eyebrows up. Can' you see that?

I'm all for constructive criticism but I think you are out of the realm of reasonable crtique.

No, I don't see that. Wrinkles (even on the earlobes), skin texture and color. It's a composite impression. I'll leave it at that, how about you?
02-02-2009, 03:53 PM,
The hairline and density is fine.

I cut hair for a living. The hairline looks absolutely normal.

And guess what? People do have full heads of hair in real life! No one is going to think he's wearing a hairpiece with that style, density, or hairline!

The problem I see with alot of hair wearers is they think you should look like you're balding to really pull off a hairpiece. They think low density and receding hairlines look best. Well, alot of people have normal hairlines and high densities.

So Snipe, keep up the style and the good work! It looks excellent!
02-02-2009, 04:05 PM,
I like this style. Good work, Snipe!

And as still a non-wearer, the only thing I would think if I even thought anything looked artificial with this(and this was only after it was mentioned that something didn't look right), would only be that it looked like he may have dyed his hair.
02-02-2009, 10:17 PM,
I have a very similar density and hair length. Its a little thinner in the front (63%), but there is no way anyone would suspect this. It looks like semi thick hair, thats all. Not super thick all. As stated its not strange to have semi thick hair.